Press Releases

MHP/Team SI Promotes Jones to Senior Account Executive

Colbie Jones

MHP/Team SI announced today that it has promoted Colbie Jones to senior account executive. 

Since joining the agency as an account executive in 2018, Jones has worked closely with MHP/Team SI clients in a variety of industries, including many nonprofit and government projects to implement successful marketing campaigns that achieve business goals. She also has expertise in project management, utilizing teams throughout the full-service agency.

“Colbie is a very focused professional,” said Sharon Tallach Vogelpohl, president and CEO of MHP/Team SI. “Her strategic approach and attention to details enables us to offer our clients premier service and award-winning work.” 

In her new position, Jones’ responsibilities will continue to include account management and the creation and implementation of marketing and communications campaigns. She will also expand her skills of strategy and innovation.

“Colbie is an award-winning member of our agency team and counselor to our clients,”  said Julie C. Robbins, director of client services at MHP/Team SI. “She has a practical understanding of how to deploy our omnichannel TraDigital™ approach to marketing communications to achieve the client’s desired outcomes. It’s been great to watch Colbie grow at our agency, and I know she will continue to succeed as a senior-level account executive to her clients.” 

Jones of Stuttgart, Arkansas received a bachelor’s degree in mass media from Henderson State University. Currently, she serves on the Arkansas Urban Forestry Council (AUFC), a nonprofit focused on the conservation of urban and community trees across the state, and she is the vice president of professional development for the Arkansas chapter of the International Association of Business Communicators (IABC). 

Formerly, Jones worked as a media specialist for the Arkansas Minority Health Commission. She also worked as a journalist for The Sentinel-Record where she received three awards from the Arkansas Associated Press Media Editors Awards program.